A Choice to Make!!!

Little Samson

During this pandemic, I’ve actually had the chance to alphabetize my NES games.  I did leave some space to take into account the 13 games I’m missing, so there is a home for them once they are acquired:)  My latest contemplation is this… and this has totally been impacted by my self-isolation during the corona virus… should I wait years for the prices of the big 5 I’m missing to come down, or do I purchase their much cheaper PAL or reproduction cartridges?!  Personally I would rather go for PAL than repro, but what do  you think?!  Got to fill in the holes!

1 thought on “A Choice to Make!!!

  1. OK, if the PAL version cart looks basically the same and if it runs on an NTSC NES just like the North American version then you should go for it.

    They are authentic Nintendo carts.

    Forget the reproductions.

    Like

Leave a comment